Board of Directors

The following individuals represent the 2016/2017 elected CAOA Board of Directors:

OFFICERS:

President:
Steve Lee
Denver International Airport
Denver, CO
(303) 342-4121
stephen.lee@diadenver.net

Vice President:
Jason Licon
Ft. Collins-Loveland Airport
Loveland, CO
(970) 962-2852
jason.licon@cityofloveland.org

Secretary/Treasurer:
Dave Ruppel
Front Range Airport
Watkins, CO
(303) 261- 9103
druppel@ftg-airport.com

Past President:
Lorie Hinton
Centennial Airport
Englewood, CO
(303) 790-0598
(Fax) 790-2129
lhinton@centennialairport.com

 

DIRECTORS:

Kip Turner
Grand Junction Regional Airport
Grand Junction, CO
TBD
kturner@gjairport.com

Gary Cyr, A.A.E.
Greeley/Weld County Airport
Greeley, CO
(970) 336-3000
Gcyr@gxy.net

Zechariah Papp
Harriet Alexander Field
Salida, CO
(719) 239 1648
zpapp@chaffeecounty.org

Bryan Johnson
Rocky Mountain Metro Airport
Bloomfield, CO
(303)271-4850
bejohnso@flyrmma.com

 

CORPORATE BOARD MEMBERS:

Ryan Hayes, C.M.
Mead & Hunt
(303) 597-0897
ryan.hayes@meadhunt.com

Terrence Van Sant
Van Sant Group
(719) 578-8778
(Fax) 578-9278
genoffice@vsgroup.biz

BUSINESS MANAGER:
Ken Lawson
lawsonk50@wildblue.net

WEBMASTER/SECRETARY:

Aliza Wilson-Wheeler
caoawebmaster@hotmail.com

SECRETARY:

Mary McElderry
marymike1981@comcast.net

 

Leave a Reply

Serving the common interests of the owners, operators and users of the 79 public use airports located throughout Colorado.