Board of Directors

The following individuals represent the 2014/2015 elected CAOA Board of Directors:

OFFICERS:

President: Lorie Hinton
Centennial Airport
Englewood, CO
(303) 790-0598
(Fax) 790-2129
lhinton@centennialairport.com

Vice President:Steve Lee
Denver International Airport
Denver, CO
(303) 342-4121
stephen.lee@diadenver.net

Secretary/Treasurer: Jason Licon
Ft. Collins-Loveland Airport
Loveland, CO
(970) 962-2852
jason.licon@cityofloveland.org

Past President:  Kenneth Maenpa
Rocky Mountain Metropolitan Airport
Broomfield, CO
(303) 271-4850
(Fax) 271-4875
kmaenpa@flyrmma.com

DIRECTORS:

Kip Turner
Durango La Plata County Airport
Durange, CO
(970) 382-6069
Kip.Turner@ci.durango.co.us

Gary Cyr, A.A.E.
Greeley/Weld County Airport
Greeley, CO
(970) 336-3000
Gcyr@gxy.net

Dave Ruppel
Yampa Valley Regional Airport
Hayden, CO
(970) 276-5004
druppel@co.routt.co.us

Chris Anderson
Vail Eagle Valley Regional Airport
Eagle, CO
(970) 328-2680
chris.anderson@eaglecounty.us

 

CORPORATE BOARD MEMBERS:

Christopher Greene
Reynolds, Smith & Hills, Inc.
(303) 409-9700
(Fax) 409-9701
christopher.greene@rsandh.com

Terrence Van Sant
Van Sant Group
(719) 578-8778
(Fax) 578-9278
genoffice@vsgroup.biz

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY:

Mary McElderry
Colorado Springs Airport
marymike1981@comcast.net

WEBMASTER

Aliza Wilson-Wheeler
Rocky Mountain Metro Airport
Awheeler@flyrmma,com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Serving the common interests of the owners, operators and users of the 79 public use airports located throughout Colorado.