Board of Directors

The following individuals represent the 2012/2013 elected CAOA Board of Directors:

OFFICERS:

President: Kenneth Maenpa
Rocky Mountain Metropolitan Airport
Broomfield, CO
(303) 271-4850
(Fax) 271-4875
kmaenpa@flyrmma.com

Vice President: Lorie Hinton
Centennial Airport
Englewood, CO
(303) 790-0598
(Fax) 790-2129
lhinton@centennialairport.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Steve Lee
Denver International Airport
Denver, CO
(303) 342-4121
stephen.lee@diadenver.net

Past President: Troy Stover
Colorado Springs Airport
Colorado, Springs, CO
(719) 550-1910
(Fax) 550-1932
tstover@springsgov.com

DIRECTORS:

Jason Licon
Ft. Collins-Loveland Airport
Loveland, CO
(970) 962-2852
jason.licon@cityofloveland.org

Gary Cyr, A.A.E.
Greeley/Weld County Airport
Greeley, CO
(970) 336-3000
Gcyr@gxy.net

Dave Ruppel
Yampa Valley Regional Airport
Hayden, CO
(970) 276-5004
druppel@co.routt.co.us

Kathie Lucas
Grand Junction Regional Airport
Grand Junction, CO
(970) 641-2304
klucas@co.gunnison.co.us

CORPORATE BOARD MEMBERS:

Christopher Greene
Reynolds, Smith & Hills, Inc.
(303) 409-9700
(Fax) 409-9701
christopher.greene@rsandh.com

Terrence Van Sant
Van Sant Group
(719) 578-8778
(Fax) 578-9278
genoffice@vsgroup.biz

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY:

Mary McElderry
Colorado Springs Airport
marymike1981@comcast.net

WEBMASTER

Aliza Wilson-Wheeler

 

Leave a Reply

Serving the common interests of the owners, operators and users of the 79 public use airports located throughout Colorado.