Board of Directors & Staff

The following individuals represent the 2018/2019 elected CAOA

Officers


President
Jason Licon
Ft. Collins-Loveland Airport
Loveland, CO
(970) 962-2852
jason.licon@cityofloveland.org


Vice President
Dave Ruppel
Front Range Airport
Watkins, CO
(303) 261- 9103
druppel@ftg-airport.com


Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Fronapfel
Centennial Airport
Englewood, CO
(303) 790-0598
mfronapfel@centennislairport.com

Past President
Steve Lee, A.A.E
Denver International Airport
Denver, CO
(303) 342-4121
stephen.lee@flydenver.com


Directors


Dana Jackson

Colorado Springs Airport
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 550-1952
djackson@springsgov.com

Gary Cyr, A.A.E.
Greeley/Weld County Airport
Greeley, CO
(970) 336-3000
Gcyr@gxy.net


Zechariah Papp
Harriet Alexander Field
Salida, CO
(719) 239 1648
zpapp@chaffeecounty.org

Tony Vicari
Durango La Plata County Airport
Durango, CO
(970) 382-6052
tony.vicari@durangogov.org


Corporate/Business Board Members


Ryan Hayes, C.M.

Mead & Hunt
(303) 597-0897
ryan.hayes@meadhunt.com

Terrence Van Sant

Van Sant Group
(719) 578-8778
(Fax) 578-9278
genoffice@vsgroup.biz

Committees

Executive Committee
Jason Licon, Dave Ruppel, Mike Fronapfel, Steve Lee

Business Manager

Ken Lawson
lawsonk50@wildblue.net
(303) 947 7815

Leave a Reply

Serving the common interests of the owners, operators and users of the 79 public use airports located throughout Colorado.