Board of Directors & Staff

The following individuals represent the 2021 elected CAOA

Leave a message for the Board or Staff e-mailĀ coloradoairports@gmail.com.

Officers


President –
Mike Fronapfel
Centennial Airport
Englewood, CO
(303) 790-0598
mfronapfel@centennislairport.com


Vice President – Cooper Anderson
Greeley/Weld County Airport
Greeley, CO
(970) 336-3000
canderson@gxy.net

 


Secretary/Treasurer – Dylan Heberlein
Grand Junction Airport
Grand Junction, CO
(970) 248-8596
dheberlein@gjairport.com

Past President – Jason Licon
Ft. Collins-Loveland Airport
Loveland, CO
(970) 962-2852
jason.licon@cityofloveland.org


Directors


Steve Lee, A.A.E
Denver International Airport
Denver, CO
(303) 342-4121
stephen.lee@flydenver.com


Dana Jackson
Colorado Springs Airport
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 550-1952
djackson@springsgov.com

 


Staci Fain
Steamboat Springs/Bob Adams Field
Steamboat Springs, CO
(970) 879-1204
sfain@steamboatsprings.net


Tony Vicari
Durango La Plata County Airport
Durango, CO
(970) 382-6052
tony.vicari@durangogov.org


Corporate/Business Board Members


Ryan Hayes, C.M.

Mead & Hunt
(303) 597-0897
ryan.hayes@meadhunt.com

Terrence Van Sant

Van Sant Group
(719) 578-8778
(Fax) 578-9278
genoffice@vsgroup.biz

Committees

Scholarship Committee
Dana Jackson, Terry VanSant

Executive Committee

Jason Licon, Mike Fronapfel, Cooper Anderson

Training Committee
Tony Vicari , Cooper Anderson

Business Manager

Ken Lawson
khlawson68@gmail.com
(303) 947 7815

Serving the common interests of the owners, operators and users of the 79 public use airports located throughout Colorado.