Airport Members

AirportNamee-mailTitlePhoneMailing address
Central Colorado Regional Airport, Buena VistaJack Wylesccramgr@buenavistaco.govAirport Manager719-395-349627960 County Rd 319, Buena Vista, CO 81211
Colorado Plains Regional AirportRandy Hayesrrhayes@centurytel.netAirport Mgr970 345 2397PO Box D, Akron, CO 80720
San Luis Valley Regional Airport-Bergman FieldWill Hickmanwhickman@alamosacounty.orgAirport Manager(719) 589-48482490 State Ave. Alamosa, CO 81101
AnimasDurangoAirpark 00CDel Greggddgregg@frontier.netAirport Manager(970) 247-4632PO Box 1797, Durango,CO 81302
Salida Harriet Alexander AirportZechariah Pappzpapp@chaffeecounty.orgChaffee County719-539-22189255 CR 140, Salida, CO 81201
Centennial AirportRobert Olislagersrolislagers@centennialairport.comDirector(303) 790-05987800 S Peoria st Englewood CO 80112
Centennial AirportLorie Hintonlhinton@centennialairport.comAssistant Director(303) 790-05987800 S Peoria st Englewood CO 80112
Centennial AirportMike Fronapfelmfronapel@centennialairport.comDirector of Planning & Development(303) 790-05987800 S Peoria st Englewood CO 80112
Aspen-Pitkin County AirportRich Englehartrich.englehart@pitkincounty.comInt. Director, Asst. County Mgr.(970) 920-5384233 E Airport Rd., Aspen, CO 81611
Aspen-Pitkin County AirportCaroline Bonyngecaroline.bonynge@aspenairport.comDir. Ops970 429 1881233 E Airport Rd., Aspen, CO 81611
Aspen-Pitkin County AirportMatt Whitelockmatt.whitelock@aspenairport.comOps.970 429 1881233 E Airport Rd., Aspen, CO 81611
Aspen-Pitkin County AirportSandra Storysandrs.story@aspenairport.comOffice Mgr.970 319 3498233 E Airport Rd., Aspen, CO 81611
Boulder Municipal AirportDenis Godfreygodfreyd2@bouldercolorado.govAirport Mgr.303.441.31083327 Airport Rd., Boulder, CO 80301
Rocky Mountain Metropolitan AirportPaul Anslowpanslow@flyrmma.comAirport Dir.303-271-485111755 Airport Way, Broomfield, CO 80021
Rocky Mountain Metropolitan AirportBrian Bishoprbishop@flyrmma.comAsst. Dir303 271 486111755 Airport Way, Broomfield, CO 80021
Blanca Airport 05VMyrll Smithblancaco@gojade.orgTown Blanca719-379-3603PO Box 365 Blanca CO 81123
Brush Municipal Airport 7V5Karen Schminkekschminke@brushcolo.comAirport Mgr.970-842-5001PO Box 363, Brush, CO 80723
Craig-Moffat County AirportJerry Hobergjhoberg@moffatcounty.netAirport Mgr.970-824-91483005 Highway 394, Craig CO 81625
Cortez Municipal AirportRuss Machencortezairport@cityofcortez.comAirport Mgr.970-565-7458210 E Main, Cortez, CO 81312
Crawford Airport 99VLynn Frenchflf450@aol.comAirport Mgr.(970) 921-770038400 French Field Way, Crawford, CO 81415
Colorado Air & Spaceport (Front Range Airport)David Ruppeldruppel@ftg-airport.comAirport Manager(303) 261-91035200 Front Range Parkway, Watkins, CO 80137
Calhan 5V4David Glaserdeg5v4@aol.comAirport Mgr.719-338-2149PO Box 38, Calhan,CO 80808
Mineral Cty/Creede Airport C24Roger Duncanairportmanager@mincocolo.comAirport Mgr.719-658-23601201 N Main, PO Box 70, Creede, CO 81130
Colorado Springs Municipal AirportGreg Phillipsgphillips@springsgov.comDir. of Aviation719-550-19107770 Milton Proby Pkwy, ColoradoSprings, CO 80916
Colorado Springs Municipal AirportTroy Stovertstover@springsgov.comAssistant Dir.(719) 550-19927770 Milton Proby Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Colorado Springs Municipal AirportBrett Millerbmiller@springsgov.comOps. Mgr.719 550 19277770 Milton Proby Pkwy., Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Colorado Springs Municipal AirportDana Jacksondjackson@springsgov.comProperty Mgr.719-550-19527770 Milton Proby Pkwy., Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Cuchara Valley/LeVeta Airport 07VLaurie Erwintownoflaveta@centurytel.netTown Contact719-742-3631PO Box 174, LaVeta, CO 81055-0174
Blake Delta and Paonia Airports (Delta County) AJZMark Husmannjhusmann@deltacounty.comAssistant County Eng.970-874-5914501 Palmer st., Su. 227, Delta, CO 81416
Blake Delta and Paonia Airports (Delta County) 7V2Mark Husmannjhusmann@deltacounty.comAssistant County Eng.970-874-5914501 Palmer st., Su. 227, Delta, CO 81416
Denver International AirportKim DayPlease use phone contactCEO303-342-20008500 Pena Blvd., Denver, CO 80249
Denver International AirportSteve Leesteve.lee@flydenver.comDirector of Ops. Support303 342-41218500 Pena Blvd., Denver, CO 80249
Dove Creek 8V6R A AndersonNone listedAirport Mgr.970-677-2282PO Box 86, Dove Creek,CO 81324
Durango-La Plata County AirportTony Vicaritony.vicari@durangogov.orgDirector(970) 382-60681000 Airport Rd, Box 1,Durango, CO 81301
Eads Airport 9V7Van Brownvanbrown@hotmail.comTown of Eads719-688-7294POBox 8, Eads, CO 81036
Eagle County Regional AirportDavid Reiddavid.reid@eaglecounty.usAirport Mgr.970-328-2648217 Eldon Wilson Rd., Gypsum, CO 81631
Erie Municipal AirportJason Hurdjason@vectorair.netAirport/FBO/Mgr(303) 644-0633395 Airport Rd., Erie, CO 81516
Easton/Greeley Valley View 11VRobert EastonNone listedAirport Mgr.970-284-6701PO Box309, LaSalle, CO 80645
Meadow Lake AirportDave Elliottfalcon20flier@msn.comAirport Mgr.719-339-092813625 Judge Orr Rd, Peyton, CO 80831
Fort Morgan Municipal AirportSteve Glammeyersteve.glammeyer@cityoffortmorgan.comCity of Fort Morgan(970) 542-3901710 E Railroad Ave., Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Northern Colorado Regional AirportJason Liconjason.licon@cityofloveland.orgAirport Mgr.(970) 962-28524900 Eahart Rd. Loveland, CO 80538
Fremont County Airport 1V6Wes Brandtwes.brandt@fremontco.comAirport Mgr.719-784-381660298 Hwy. 50, Penrose, CO 81240
Grand Junction Regional AirportAngela Padaleckiapadalecki@gjairport.comAirport Dir.(970) 248-85882828 Walker Field Dr. Su. 301 Grand Junction CO 81506
Granby/EmilyWarner & Kremmling Airports (Grand County) GNBEd Moyeremoyer@co.grand.co.usAirport Manager970-725-3347PO Box 264 Hot Sulfer Springs CO 80451
Granby & Kremmling/McElroy Airports (Grand County) 20VJosh Schroederjschroeder@co.grand.co.usAirport Manager970 887 2123PO Box 264 Hot Sulfer Springs CO 80451
Gunnison-Crested Butte Regional AirportRichard Lamportrlamport@gunnisoncounty.orgAirport Manager(970) 641-2304711 W Rio Grande Av, Gunnison, CO 81230
Glenwood Springs Municipal AirportAmy Helmamy.helm@co.gs.usAirport Mgr.970 445 09651172 Airport Center rd., Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Greeley-Weld County AirportCooper Andersoncanderson@gxy.netAirport Mgr.970 336 3001600 Airport Rd unit A Greeley CO 80631
Haxtun Municipal 17VRon Carpenterrcarpenter@pctelcom.coopTown of Haxtun970-774-6104Town Hall,BOX 205, Haxtun, CO 80731
Yampa Valley Regional AirportKevin Boothkbooth@co.routt.co.usAirport Manager(970) 276-5004PO Box 1060, Hayden CO 91639
Holyoke Municipal AirportMark BrownSupt@cityofholyoke-co.govTown of Holyoke970-854-2266407 E Denver St., Holyoke, CO 80734
Holly Airport K08Town Clerkclerk@townofholly.comTown of Holly(719) 537-6622Colorado 89 or 100 Tony Garcia Dr., Holly CO 81047
Burlington-Kit Carson CountyDaniel Meliadaniel.melia@burlingtoncolo.comAirport Manager(719) 343-56304111 US Hwy 385, Burlington, CO 80807
Julesburg Municipal Airport 7V8Allen Coynejsbg@pctelcom.coopTown of Julesburg970-474-3344100 W Second, Julesburg, CO 80737
Lamar Municipal AirportPat Masonpat.mason@ci.lamar.co.usPublic Works Director(719) 336-33253652 County Rd., Lamar, CO 81052
Las Animas City and County Airport 7V9John Dombaughkarajohn@centurytel.netBent County719-456-0201PO Box 469, Las Amimas, CO 81054
La Junta Municipal AirportBill Jacksonbjackson@ci.la-junta.co.usCity of La Junta719-384-5991PO Box 489, laJunta, CO 81050
Limon Municipal AirportGreg Tachagtacha@townoflimon.comTown of Limon719-775-2346PO Box 9 Limon, CO 80828
Vance Brand/Longmont Municipal AirportDavid Slayterdavid.slayter@longmontcolorado.govAirport Manager303-651-8431229 Airport Rd. Longmont CO 80503
Lake County Airport/LeadvilleMichael Irwinmirwin@co.lake.co.usPublic Works Director719-486-0307PO Box 429, 429 E 12th st,Leadville CO 80461
Montrose Regional and Nucla Airports (Montrose County)Lloyd Arnoldlarnold@montrosecounty.netAirport Manager(970) 209-24852100 Airport Rd., Montrose, CO 81401
Monte Vista Municipal AirportRobert Vancervance@ci.monte-vista.co.usCityMonteVista(719) 852-8281720 First Av., Monte Vista, CO 81144
Stevens/Pagosa Spgs. FieldChris Torresctorres@archuletacounty.orgAirport Mgr.970-731-306061 Aviation Court, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
Pueblo Memorial AirportGreg Pedrozagpedroza@pueblo.usAirport Mgr.970-731-3060City of Pueblo 230 S Mechanic, Pueblo, CO 81003
PlatteValley Airpark 18VMarilyn TaylorNot listedAirport Contact303-536-03807507 County Rd. 39, Fort Lupton, CO 80621
Astronaut Kent Rominger/Del Norte AirportEarl Robinsonerobinson@riograndecounty.orgAirport Mgr.719 221 6677925 6th st., Su. 207, Del Norte, CO 81132
Astronaut Kent Rominger/Del Norte AirportRoni Wisdomrwisdom@riograndecounty.orgCounty Administrator719-657-4216925 6th st., Su. 207, Del Norte, CO 81132
Rifle-Garfield County AirportBrian Condiebcondie@garfield-county.comAirport Manager(970) 625-1091 x4118375 CR 352 #2060, Rifle, CO 81650
Meeker and Rangely Airports (Rio Blanco County)Samantha Lopezsamantha.lopez@rbc.usMeeker Airport Manager970-878-4349PO Box 1047, 912 E Market St., Meeker, CO 81641
Rangely Airport RioBlancoCty 4V0Jason Kruegerjason.krueger@cncc.eduRangely Airport Mgr.970.675.2316 970.759.09552248 E Main st., Rangely, CO 81648
Steamboat Spgs. Municipal AirportStacy Fainsfain@steamboatsprings.netAirport Manager(970) 879-9042PO Box 775088, 3499 Airport Cr., Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Lake Meredeth Sea Plane BaseRay Hawkinsray@soaringhawk.comAirport Contact303 710 249714501 E Crestline Dr., Unit 241, Aurora, CO 80015
Center/Leach and Saguache Airports (Saguache County) 1V8Wendy Maezwmaez@saguachecounty-co.govSaguache CountyCounty Rd. 53 & County Rd. C, Center, CO 81125
Center and Saguache/Muni. Airports (Saguache County)04VWendy Maezwmaez@saguachecounty-co.govSaguache County719-655-2321PO Box 476, Saguache, CO 81149
SpringfieldMuni Airport 8V7Brett Figginsbfiggins@springfieldco.govTown of Springfield719-529-0341PO Box 4, Springfield, CO 81073
Sterling Municipal AirportCharles Maymay@sterlingcolo.comAirport Manager(970) 522-041716562 Hwy. 14, Sterling CO 80751
Spanish Peaks/Walsenburg Airfield 4V1John Galushajohn@huerfano.usAirport Manager719-738-1290County Rd. 101, Walsenburg, CO 81089
SilverWestWestcliff C08Bob Jolleyrobertjolley@centurylink.netAirport Manager719-783-22862323 Wykagyl Rd. Westcliffe CO 81252
Perry Stokes/Trinidad AirportPhil Dorenkampphil.dorenkamp@lasanimascounty.orgAirport Manager719-845-2562200 E. 1st st. Rm. 108, Trinidad, CO 81087
Telluride Regional AirportKenny Maenpakenny@tellurideairport.comAirport Mgr970-728-86011500 Last Dollar Rd., Telluride, CO 81435
Air Force AcademyMark Stoffelmark.stoffel@us.af.milOperations719-333-05959206 Airfield Dr., USAFA CO, 80840
WaldenJacksonCty 33VKent Crowderkentcrowder@aol.comCounty Manager970-723-4660PO Box 1019, Waldon, CO 80480
WestwindsDeltaAirpark D17Rich Burdickrich@burdick.wsAirport Manager719-290-99651221 US Hwy. 50, Delta, CO 81416
WrayMuni Airport 2V5Greg Allengallen@cityofwray.orgAirport Manager(970) 595-094636391 US Hwy 385, Wray, CO 80758
Yuma Municipal Airport 2V6Robert Moorer.moore@yumacolo.orgTown of Yuma(970) 848-3878 x21073768 Hwy. 59, Sedgwick, CO 80749

Serving the common interests of the owners, operators and users of the 79 public use airports located throughout Colorado.