Board & Staff

The following individuals represent the 2023 elected CAOA.
Leave a message for the Board or Staff e-mail



Cooper Anderson


Greeley/Weld County Airport
Greeley, CO
(970) 336-3000

Dylan Heberlein

Vice President

Grand Junction Airport
Grand Junction, CO
(970) 248-8596

Stacie Fain


Steamboat Springs/Bob Adams Field
Steamboat Springs, CO
(970) 879-1204

Mike Fronapfel 

Past President 

Centennial Airport
Englewood, CO
(303) 790-0598


Steve Lee, A.A.E

Denver International Airport
Denver, CO
(303) 342-4121

Greg Pedroza

Pueblo Memorial Airport
Pueblo, CO
(719) 553-2760

Tony Vicari

Durango La Plata County Airport
Durango, CO
(970) 382-6052

David Reid

Eagle County Regional Airport
Eagle, CO

Corporate/Business Board Members

Alex McKean, PE, LEED AP

Vice President, RS&H
Denver, CO
(303) 409‑7915

Jared Bass, P.E.

Vice President, Dibble
Denver, CO
(303) 872-5756


Scholarship Committee
Greg Pedroza + (1) Open Position

Executive Committee

Cooper Anderson, Dylan Heberlein, Stacy Fain, Mike Fronapfel
Training Committee
Tony Vicari , Cooper Anderson
Business Manager
Ken Lawson
(303) 947 7815