The CAOA wishes to congratulate Mr. Dave Ulane, Director of CDOT Division of Aeronautics in becoming the new Chair of NASAO.

Additionally CAOA congratulates Mr. Shahn Sederberg CDOT Division of Aeronautics Communication & Multimedia Manager for receiving the NASAO President Award.

Both awards were given to the recipients during the annual NASAO Convention and Trade Show in September.

Two great honors for two great Colorado aviation professionals